NYSW Buffalo Niagara Chapter - Buffalo, NY - About BNC

Executive Board

President - Cindy Valtin
Vice President - Becky Brubaker
Secretary - Katie Benk
Treasurer - Laurie Albertson

Membership Committee

Chair: Joyce DeLong

Program Committee

Chair: Becky Brubaker

Finance Committee

Chair: TBD

Personal and Professional Development Committee

Chair: Sue Mager
Committee: Linda Przepasniak

Scholarship Committee

Chair: Becky Brubaker

Communications Committee

Chair: Renee Cerullo

Women's Action Coalition/
Erie Co. Commission on the Status of Liaison Committee

Chair: Katharine Smith
Committee: Joyce Delong

ByLaws Committee

  • Sue Mager


  •  Linda Przepasniak

Nominating Committee

  • Stephanie Kennedy