NYSW Buffalo Niagara Chapter - Buffalo, NY - News

Latest News

2 BNC members elected to NYS Women Executive Committee

Author: Renee Cerullo/Wednesday, June 4, 2014

The NYS Women Inc Annual State Conference was held in Albany on May 30th – June 1st. At this conference State officers were elected. Renee Cerullo elected as President-Elect and Linda Przepasniak elected as 2nd Vice President for the 2014-2015 year.

Susan Fayle was appointed as the Parliamentarian.

NYS Women Committee Appointees

  • Susan Mager – Membership Vice Chair, Women In Business Month Chair, Meetings Committee
  • Katharine Smith – NIKE Editor
  • Ramona Gallagher – Nomination Chair, Legislation Chair
  • Joyce Delong – NIKE Printer


Mary Stelley (Treasurer), Debra Carlin (Secretary), Teresa Fazzolari (1st VP), Linda Przepasniak (2nd VP), Renee Cerullo (Pres-Elect), Colleen Ostiguy (President)


 Number of views (3519)