NYSW Buffalo Niagara Chapter - Buffalo, NY - News

Latest News

2016-2017 Officers Elected

2016-2017 Officers Elected

Author: Renee Cerullo/Wednesday, April 20, 2016

The NYS Women Buffalo Niagara Chapter officers were elected on April 6th at our annual business meeting.

  • President - Katharine Smith
  • President-Elect is Kimberly DeSimone
  • Treasurer remains Kathleen Garvey
  • Secretary remains Nancy Rizzo

 Number of views (2892)